Dickinson College (live audio)

The last leg of the Terror & Bass I stopped at Dickinson College. What was very nostalgic is that I was playing in a room that I have played before about 2 years after I started spinning. Seemed pretty crazy to come back to a place after not being there for so many years, other than that a real nice cool group of kids. I love spinning for cats that love open format.  Here is the audio of the warm up from the 10-11 ish hour. (I apologize for the sloppy-ness I was in the dark and could not find my pitches in a heartbeats notice but oh well YOU WILL LIVE WITH IT!) F.Y.I. Fish Don’t Fry In The Kitchen!!!  Also forgive the pic it was a hot night in Colombia.

Colombia Summer 09

Dj Beatstreet Live @ Dickinson College (Warm Up Session)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

