Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-1-10 Mix

Look at I can ask for is forgiveness, I know that I am late with the mix, but right now I am playing catch up from being in Miami for a weekend and having no access to internet on my free time. Yes hard to believe but there places in America with no free Wi-Fi. Some good jammies in here for you to enjoy. I think I’m gonna start making these the Treadmill mixes because after eating a lot this past weekend that’s where I need to hit! Enjoy the mixes.

Sometimes I get dressed

Sometimes I Get Dressed

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-1-10 Mix 1

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-1-10 Mix  2

Track List
Wired Thirsty Thursday Mix 4-1-10 Mix 1

Young Money – Bedrock (Max Methods remix)
Ke$ha – Blah Blah
Major Lazer – Keep It Goin’ Louder
Steve Aoki – Im In The House
Flo Rida – Zoosk
B.O.B. – Nothing On You
Pras – Hipstar
Pras – Ghetto Superstar
Rihanna – Rude Boy
Tanto Metro – Everybody Falls In Love
Jay-Z – Give It To Me
Fabolous – Everyday Everywhere
Trina – Million Dollar Girl
Nathan – Caught Me Slippin
Plies – Bust It Baby
Plies – Got It Made

Track List
Wired Thirsty Thursday Mix 4-1-10 Mix 2

New Boys – Tie Me Down
Alicia Keys – Put It In A Love Song
Jay-Z – I Wanna Rock Freestyle
Ludacris – I Wanna Rock Freestyle
T.I. – Bring Em Out
IYAZ – Replay (Dj Beatstreet Bring Em Hard Blend Out)
Rhianna – Hard
Ludacris – My Chick Bad
Dj Khaled – All I Do I Win
Drake – Forever
Drake – Over
Ester Dean – Drop It Low Remix
Lloyd Banks – Beemers, Benz, & Bently
Lil Jon – Outta Your Mind
LMFAO – Shots
Kat Deluna – Push Push
Major Lazer vs Sean Paul – So Pon De Fine
Akon – Party Animal
Jerimiah – Birthday Sex
Ultimate – It’s My Birthday
Rod Lee – Birthday
Emynd – The Club Champ
T-Pain – Reverse Cowgirl

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

