Wired Thirsty Thursday Mix 4-15-10

My new thing now is stating that I am just a fish swimming with the sharks! Life hard out here but all I can is that I’m swimming not sinking but the sharks trying to eat me! No fist pump to that. Also I am uber excited for the end of this month (Fri April 30th) I gonna up at Zen Social Club in Pittsburgh all thanks to the homie Digital Dave. So if your in the area come out and get at the kid! And duck the sharks!!! Enjoy this weeks Thirsty Thursday Mixes

Im Just A Fish Swiming With The Sharks

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-15-10 Mix 1

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-15-10 Mix 2

Tracklist
Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-15-10 Mix 1

Black Eyed Peas – Imma Be
Black Eyed Peas – Rock Your Body
Alexis Jordan – Happiness
Rihanna – Rude Boy (Them Jeans Remix)
Drake – Be Over ( Dj Esentrik Vs Dj Sega)
Deadmau5 – Ghosts N’ Stuff
Estelle – Freak
Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me
LMFAO – Shots
Lil Jon – Outta Your Mind
Demarco -Show It
Jason Derulo – Outta My Head remix
B.O.B – Nothing On You
B.O.B. – Nothing On You (Dj Cue Edit)
Major Lazer – Keep It Goin’ Louder

Tracklist
Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-15-10 Mix 2

Ludacris – My Chick Bad
Bei Majeor – Drunk In The Club
Dj Khaled – All I Do Is Win
The Dream – Love King
Lloyd Banks – Beemer, Benz, or Bently
Young Money – Steady Mobbin’
Jay-Z – On To The Next One
Rihanna – Hard
Jamie Foxx – Winner
P Diddy/Dirty Money – Hello, Good Morning
T.I. – Bring Em Out
Ja-Bar – Daze
Ultimate – Its My Birthday
Sidney Samson – Shut Up & Let It Go (Dj Chuckie Remix)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

