Punxsutawney Bonkers

Last week I had the pleasure of playing for Punxsutawney Area High School senior prom and I can say was Bonkers. Now I know what your thinking. The land of Phil the groundhog is not popping like downtown Vegas, but let me set off an air horn to that *PURRRNNNNNN* Wrong! So far they have been the best crowd I have performed  for this year.  Lots of fun and energy! Lets hope Harrisburg will be the same.

Drop It Low

Before pink polos would hurt the ROC

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

