Wired 96.5 FM & WUSR 99.5 Mixes

We are back! I hope everyone had a good little break because I know I did! Last night I was in NY for the S.I.N. awards, and all I can say is that NYC is the home of the strangest things you will ever see. On one corner I spotted 5 “ELMO” and 3 “HELLO, KITTY” characters all asking me to pay them a dollar to take a picture with me. Ya’ll, better miss me with that nonsense. A ton of crazy people, more lights in Times Square than what can be found in a light bulb factory and my greatest fear…. a huge UGG boot. NYC I love you, but after that I was ready to go home. Here are the mixes from this week, Enjoy.

Hey Nicki! Hey Nicki!

Wired Thirsty Thursday 12-02-10 Mix 1

Mediafire Link
Wired Thirsty Thursday 12-02-10 Mix 2

Mediafire Link
WUSR 99.5 FM 12-04-10 Dj Beatstreet Mix
Mediafire Link
Thirsty Thursday 12-02-10 Mix 1
Tracklist
Lil Wayne – Right Above It
Lupe Fiasco – Show Goes On
Nicki Minaj – Romans Revenge
Nelly – Move Your Body
Dev – Bass Down Low
Tiao Cruz – Dynamite
Wiz Khalifa – Black Any Yellow (Dj Scene remix)
Wiz Khalifa – Black Any Yellow
Lloyd Banks – Start It Up
Akon – Give It To Em
Dj Khaled – All I Do Is Win
Waka Flocka – No Hands
Slim Thug – So High
Birdman – Fire Flame
Trey Songz – Bottoms Up
Thirsty Thursday 12-02-10 Mix 2
Tracklist
Far East Movement – Like A G 6
Chris Brown – Yeah 3 X
Ke$ha – We R Who We R (Dj Impulse remix)
Pink – Raise Your Glass (Digital Dave remix)
Edward Maya – Stereo Love (Dj Earth remix)
Black Eyed Peas – Light Up The Night
Pitbull – Hey Baby
Usher – Dj Got Us Falling In Love
Fabolous – You Be Killin’ Em
Mann – Buzzin’
Mohombi – Bumpy Ride
Nicki Minaj – Moment In Life
B.O.B. – Nothing On You
Kanye West – Dark Fantasy
Sean Kingston -Letting Go
Rihanna – What’s My Name
WUSR 12-04-10 Dj Beatstreet Mix
Tracklist
Ice Cube – She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own
Yo Gotti – 5 Star Chick
Lil Scrappy – Bad remix
Donnis – Tonight
Lupe Fiasco – Show Goes On
Kanye West – All Of The Lights
Keri Hilson – Pretty Girl Rock remix
Akon – Give It To Em
Wiz Khalifa –  Black And Yellow
GLC – Clockin Lots Of Dollas
Slim Thug – So High
Jagged Edge – My Baby
Nicki Minaj – Moment In Life
Fresh Unlimited – Bend Ya Back
Fabolous – You Be Killin’ Em
Jamie Fox – Living Better Now
Jeremih – Down On Me
New Boyz – Spot Right There
Ke$ha – Sleezy
Soulja Boy – Speakers Going Hammer

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

