Wired Thirsty Thursday Mix

Life is full of decisions, and at the end of this month I have a monumental decision to make. I can upgrade my Blackberry or go to the world of Touch android phones. I don’t understand why these fools out here are excited about a touch phone. I mean we practically touch other stuff everyday in our lives. If its not food, cats, dogs, door knobs or ourselves why would I want to slide, flip, touch or play angry birds all day on my phone??? In writing this email, I have made my decision… Blackberry Touch. I win! (yes its that serious) Here is the mix with tracklist.

Dj Beatstreet ....... It's Working!

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-7-11 Mix 1

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-7-11 Mix 2

 

Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-7-11 Mix 1
Tracklist
Rihanna – S&M (Dave Aude remix)
LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
Jeremih – Down On Me (Scene Remix)
Chris Brown – Look At Me Now (Yonny Remix)
Pitbull – Give Me Everything
Pink – Perfect (Riddler Remix)
Katy Perry – E.T. (Benny Benassi remix)
Wired Thirsty Thursday 4-7-11 Mix 2
Tracklist
Pitbull – Hey Baby
New Boyz – Back Seat
Waka Flocka – No Hands (Mike D remix)
Gorilla Zoe – Twisted (J. Farell remix)
Dr. Dre – I Need A Dr.
Keri Hilson – Pretty Girl Rock
Black Eyed Peas – Just Can’t Get Enough
Travis Porter – Make It Rain (Tommy Diz/VT Remix)

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

