Kenny Loggins – Footloose

6 Degrees of Kevin Bacon

There is no self defending myself on this one. I will admit I have never had to play it out before, but I do get asked for it. I like this crap, and partially because I grew up on this stuff, but when your in the club one of two reactions will happen. #1 OMG this is my ish! or #2 WTF Kill The Dj. I have seen my homies drop it, and the crowd goes nuts, I saw someone not my homie drop it and it was a total ear-sore. Mind you, dude let the whole 3 minutes rock out as well. Really?? Get In & Get Out!!! (That’s what she said)

Kenny Loggins – Footloose (Beatstreet QH)

Mediafire

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

