Wired Thirsty Thursday 8-12-10

Again, I am playing catch up with the mixes and just to add insult to injury the station did not send me this past Thursday’s mix, so for everyone following up. My apologies. But here is your Thirsty Thursday mix that you can put in your iPod and jam out!

Enjoy

Yeah so basically no picture available

This is the real image, don't be fooled

Wired Thirsty Thursday 8-12-10 Mix 1

Wired Thirsty Thursday 8-12-10 Mix 2

Wired Thirsty Thursday 8-12-10 Mix 1
Tracklist
Nikki Minaj – Your Love
Usher – Hot Tottie
Sean Kingston – Dutty Dutty
New Boyz – Break My Bank
Nelly – Tippin In The Club
Cassidy – Drink & My 2 Step
Sophia Fresh – This Instant
JD – Heard Em Say
Jay Sean – 2012
Enrique Iglesias – I Like It
Trey Songz – Bottoms Up
Ludacris – What’s Your Fantasy
Dj Khaled – All I Do Is Win
Lil Wayne – I Got Money
Cali Swag District – Teach Me How To Dougie

Wired Thirsty Thursday 8-12-10 Mix 2
Tracklist
Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me
Usher – Dj Has Us Fallin’ In Love (Jump Smokers remix)
Jump Smokers – Dance, Rock, Shake, Pop
Dirt Nasty – I Can’t Dance
Ciara – Gimme Dat
Hyper Crush – Ayo
Amhad Belvin – Super Sorry
Ghost Town Djs – My Boo
B.O.B. – Magic
Kanye West – Power
Cals – See Through Walls
Drake – Fancy
Lil Wayne – Right Above It
T.I. – Got Your Back
Asher Roth – G.R.I.N.D.
Incredible Bongo Band – Apache

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

